Some people believe that the government should spend more money putting in more works of art like paintings and statues in cities to make them better places to live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

there are some opinions of the government economic supporting should be applying to the art working to let paintings, statues connection could reach to some places of the countries as towns, or cities, serving people demands and sharing more knowledge of art worlds. i am attention to agreement with the first convenient thing.

Looking specifically, some informations of art histories belonged to the past as years before 1990, art was not viral as people life nowadays. Some countries as France, Italy were considered the countries of paintings, the most artists lived that time often sell paintings for themselves with the visitors or house designers. The statistics of government that time was analyzed, the most paintings, statues selling number came from travel visitors, people were living these actually had no information of art, when it had been important culture of Europe areas. Opposite by the developing of people life nowadays, and finance supporting of government in some countries, art was shared more, and became popular things. Easiest to see, the traditional museums got the government spending money information highest, it used to share the arts, or historical to people, and foreign clients. Sometime they also building art events around their cities places, attracting visitors, and making the finance for the countries.

In other hand, some people were gave their recommend with according direction as disagreement opinions, with them, the government supporting should be in other activities. Instead of putting money to arts, or somethings had same types, they can change to help some poor families got trouble with their finance, while art just represented like things people watch, not having any points after finishing that. In fact, government had the roles of building countries, they could not forget mission of helping people lived in their places, but with arts, those are one of the faces of countries, having value roles, because it had been represented for area cultures, and histories, then people need to take preserve, store, and develop for those important things.

In conclusion ….