Some people believe that the growing consumption of coffee is a worrying trend that may lead to health problems and dependency. Others argue that drinking coffee in moderation has health benefits and helps improve productivity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In nowadays coffee become a comment beverage in our life, people use to drink it everyday. Some people think that is good to drink coffee, but some people disagree with that point.

The people who agree with that, they think the caffeine inside the coffee will lead out the heart problems. And also when you drink coffee, the caffeine will cheat your brain, it will let you think you are full of energy, but after few hours when the caffeine has gone, you will lost your energy immediately, that you will need another coffee, and over and over.

However, there is another group of people who think that there is senetic inside the coffee. The coffee will help you keep awake, so then you can keep focuse on the thing you were working on. Overall it will improve your productivity in the life.

In my opinion, I think there is more disadvantage then advantage. Because you can not back to the time that you were health, but you can have energy by have more sleeping hour, or even changing your daily routing.

In conclution, alough coffee are tasty and can give you energy, but the diseases that the caffeine brings to you are worst then any benfits it gave you. You can do other thing to get energy that caffeine give you, and in the more healthy way.