Some people believe that the increasing reliance on online translation tools will erode the importance of learning foreign languages. Others argue that these tools make communication more accessible and encourage intercultural exchange, thus promoting language learning indirectly. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Online translation tools had reached wider range of people, many argue that studying non-native language is becoming insignificant. Other trust that language learning provides specific cognitive and cultural utility that translation tools cannot offer due to lack of ability. I completely agree that language learning benefits in several specific ways that tools cannot take over places.

Firstly, learning a second language is becoming unimportant, because of improve in technology results in more convenience way of life than before. For instance, real time voice translation is becoming more popular, because people can access it effortlessly from dowload or access through internet, and most of them are free to use. Moreover, an arriving of Artificial Intelligence is going to make sentence, idiom and essay translations more fluently and naturally than before. In summery, arriving of translations tools are making people life uncomplicated.

However, studying vice language is still essential, and provides severals benefits that technology cannot gives. Such as, cognitive in some sentences use by local people, because of different tone of speech and some cultural specific words. Furthermore, one language can contain different characteristics due to variety of people in different areas of country likewise in Thailand each zone of nation have their own unique way of speech, some even change spelling. Without learning language and understanding it by yourself, when it comes to abnormal situations you can still comprehend with it.

In conclusion, learning vice language is still significant in some situations, and it a special skill you carried everywhere. On the other hand, translation tools have played an important role in communication, and make studying second language become less necessary.