Some people believe that the increasing reliance on online translation tools will erode the importance of learning foreign languages. Others argue that these tools make communication more accessible and encourage intercultural exchange, thus promoting language learning indirectly. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a controversy debate about online translation has impact on the learning of other languages. Others believe these tools diminish the need to study languages thoroughly. On the other hand, some people claim that they are valuable aids that helpful learning and communication. I will discuss both argument and give a concluding viewpoint in details in this essay.

Nowadays, as technology is developing rapidly, various wwebsite such as online translation tools become increase. They are convenient and flexible. Additionally, online translation website or application are faster than searching unknown words in dictionary books. Ideally, they are useful when we are at foreign country, especially when we don’t understand their language. Online translation tools are also useful in workplace, school and other places which has tourist attraction since there has lots of foreigner. For example, when we communicate with someone who is from oversea country in office, we use online translation application to understand their language. On top of that, online translation tools help to be faster in studying foreign languages and self-study. These possible advantages are very compelling for people and students who are studying non-native language and communicate with foreigner in daily life.

Conversely, others people argue that these online translation tools fall of the require to study thoroughly. The reason is that student are becoming more rely on online translation. It can cause the students to lessen focus on language studying and cannot memorize unknown words and vocabularies in long-term. In addition, they do not know well the spelling or accents because they just use the online translation application.To sum up, I firmly believe that using the online translation tools are valuable aids to learning and connection. I also believe using oline translation tools are more convenint and faster in daily life.