Some people believe that the increasing reliance on online translation tools will erode the importance of learning foreign languages. Others argue that these tools make communication more accessible and encourage intercultural exchange, thus promoting language learning indirectly. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern world , to connect with other country culture and traditions specailly language has been easier due to the Transalations done within minutes . Some individuals take it as a benefit for commuication around globally . But rapid dependence on these automatic transalations and dimolished morals of other language has concenered some people . I will put forth my stance by giving relevant examples in upcoming paragraphs .

Eventhough , the advantages of automated captions is undeniable . It’s disadvantages should not be overlooked . First point in taking consideration is the huge reliance on technology instead of trying or struggling to learn . Another point worth considering is value to that specific language as translations cannot tell the history and culture . Last but not the least is Conflicts among humans . For example – An experinment shows that using captions to communicate creates a lot fuss and drama between two different language speakers .

As everything has its disadvantages , it also has some bright side too including given topic . Firstly , a better , effective and easier way to have a full on communication without any errors and difficulty . Another equaln point is Time management , it saves time using these automated translations . Last point to look on is the economic system , it shows how developed a country has become .

conclusion is that even if there are aspects in favour of using it like privancy , development etc butv its disadvantages like respect , knowlegde etc takes over the positive components