Some people believe that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones for communication is having a negative impact on the reading and writing skills of young people. Do you agree or disagree?

In our days, when a development of technologies and didgital systems rise day by day, the popularity of use the phones and the computers increases day by day, especially among a youngsters which use it for communication with friends other teens, and other people. However some persons think that it has negatively affect to writing or reading skills. This statement may be explained by the reason that youngsters who communicate with peers can lose their skills of live communication and of formulate a speech, or due to short messages whidh they got in messangers they will rarely read a books. But despite of this opininion, I totally disagree with this statement becouse the develop of such skills usually depends of level of persons literacy.

In our days the number of people who use computers and a other gadgets increase rapidly and it unstoppble factor. Almost big majority of young society use a gadgets anf personal comuters or laptop only for online communication. Becouse it brings hufe benefits like for comminication on distanse. A person can make online video call or send videomessage through a phone or other devices to person who can locates in other part of a planet. On top of that another advantage is that you can connect with a close person, like a parents or a friend independently from the time.

In my opinion, the all benefits of online communications can bring small affect to level of reading or writing skills. Becouse if a person read a lot of books and always work with information, despite of online communication, he in most cases will literable person. Such people in major cases in online communication can provide a formulated clue through message. In opposite case, anyway in conversation between people can occurs a misunderstanding.

In conclusion, despite that nowadays almost everybody use a different devices for a communication, the level of literacy and a reading skills, also affect on online communication between teenagers.