Some people believe that universities should be free for everyone- do you agre or not?

This is the undeniable fact that universities have a significant impact on our lifestyle. A group of individuals think that universities should be entirely free for everyone. i utterly disagree with this statement due to some reasons such as violation of occupational division and lack of motivation.

First and foremost, it is common knowledge that for everyone, despite the fact that society confront the issue which is unemployment and from my point of view if universities will free this problem will become global, then a substantial number of people will not be able to compete and will become unemployed. What is more in that situation students will move to high-ranked positions in universities and and workers in low-level occupations will be needed eventually, this factor will have a disruptive influence on equality in society. For instance, it is blatantly obvious fact that quality of life is peak in USA and that was not unforeseen for us that citizens cannot find any worker for some issues which are low level jobs. According to BBC articles, it can be witnessed that in recent years in USA a significant number of vocations are left vacant and USA commenced to receive employees from abroad who do these jobs every year. Additionally from my perspective this tendency is not productive.

On the other hand, always students especially if they have a low-income family want to be admitted to a high-ranking faculty for free. These pupils study every day and they feel less inclined hard-working for their education, therefore their dreams ignite their motivation and mental health, finally if they will admit to their dream faculty or degree they feel that maybe they realized their lifelong ambitions. Furthermore,if these students do not think about the tuition fees, they will consider themselves guaranteed and they will play truant.

İn conclusion, if all universities will utterly free for everyone, from my point of view students will face the problem which is the lack of motivation, however dire consequences do not end there, this factor is absolutely crucial for society, because this situation could be harmful to society and even collapse.