Some people believe that university should only accept students with high grades. To what do you argree or disagree

There is no denying the fact that the main requirement of accepting to universities is high grade in school. In my opinion, I consider that universities should not only focus on good grades they should see bothe sides of the students.

To begin with, some people have a strong creative mindset. Creativity can made a significant talent student at university. However, not getting the chance to get a strong knowledge can negatively effects the student development to become a talented person and achieve their goals for a great future carrier.

On the other hand, some people might not be smart stander subjects, math for instance, not all programs needs a good grads to be accepted. However, it requires a hard working and creative person to gain the skills and knowledge needed. Therefore, universities should not only focus on good grades, they should give a chance for the students to show both sides, educational a creativity side.

Another point to consider, good grades can not present the most strong side of the brain. However, some time it can hide the talent that might increase the opportunity for strong future for university.

In conclusion, despite people having different view, I believe that universities might test the hidden skills of different types of talents. This can be beneficial for the university to have smart and creative people.