Some people believe that university tuition fees should be free for all students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, most people have engaged in higher education. This has sparked considerable debate about whether individuals should not pay tuition fee. While paying offers certain benefits, namely welfare and privacy, I firmly believe that being free is the more effective option, as it creates greater opportunities for students and society. This essay will explore the merits of being free and explain why it should be prioritized.

To begin with, there are some plausible reasons why academics should be complimentary for all individuals; being free assist equally people from various status to achieve their personal and general goals. Governments can provide a competative circumstance for intelligent pupils to upgrade their lifestyles, as a result, they will become doctors, engineers, or lawers in the society, in this way, community can benefit from tactfull graduates to expand their weaknesses, such as poor economy. For instance, in Europe, most students, who have an affinity for higher education can enroll in free education centres to hone their skills and become efficient. Consequently, not only do they attain their aims, but they also help the governments to enhance poor economies.

Another primary reason is that being free lures students to do more educational acitivities, so they may tend to struggle in sciences, arts, and other substantial majors, due to fact that some of them are expensive, and some students cannot opt and pursue them. Hence, they prefer to work as a janitor or waiter rather than carrying out educatiol activities. One notable example is our lobbyman, although he is really inguinies person, he works as a security in our apartment.

In conclusion, although asking finances offers apparent advantages particularly, in terms of facilities and safety, I am convinced that being free is better approach overall. By prioritizing this option, both students and the public can benefit in long term.