Some people believe that we should not study history, as it has little or nothing to tell us. Do you agree or disagree?

In this era, there are some individuals who argue the studying of history is the waste of time and this subject means nothing or less applied in our lives. However, in my opinion, this statement is reflect disagree because individuals studying this subject is to tell us about our past and helps to remember our values. So this is the most significant essential part of our lives.

To begin with, I believe that individuals studying this subject, I’m sure that you’ll be much more benefits in our lives. For instance, Imagine you’re appointed as a prime minister of own country, you’ve able to do anything but you’re Facing some issue about making decisions so this point, you’re taking advantage to read the history, and learned how to make a decisions of ancient empires governments. Furthermore, someone going abroad to obtain a master’s degree in Europe could be able to adapt lessons how to live in overseas country from history, such as culture, customs, and traditions.

In other hand, some individuals believe that learning history is totally waste of time and little or nothing effect in our real life. For that peoples who are attending the history class in university or somewhere do not totally pay attention to the lessons as their previous incidents.

To conclude, I would completely disagree with this perspective we all know the todays era condition, we encouraging our socities and communities to studying previous incidents and gaining some experience about old era. Peoples who are educated in the field of the past could be a great survivor in this modern era.