Some people believe that woman should play an equal role as men in a country's police Force or military force such as the army while others think women are not suitable for this kind of jobs discuss both views and opine.

There is an argument between advocates and objectors whether women should have opportunities to participate in their country’s army and police forces. As for me, I lean towards the supporters, since women have been showing their abilities in the military long ago in history.

Although the military is often associated with men and obscures women, it is undeniable that females still contribute and are an indispensable part of it. In wars, women not only take on the role of rearguard, responsible for missions such as ensuring the production and transmission of food and weapons or collecting and transmitting intelligence, but also act as fighting forces on the battlefields. For instance, in World War II, several women from the Russian Federation, the UK and the USA became direct combat elements. Besides, if it had not been for females in the rear, daily activities may not be able to go on as usual at that sensitive moment.

Moreover, in the present, women can still prove their abilities in national army and police forces, this is reflected in a lot of countries, where womanhood also have military services as manhood. Additionally, the existence of policewomen are as common as their opposite sex colleges’. Certain individuals are concerned whether female physical strength and natural condition are able to meet military standards, since women have long been considered as the weaker sex over an extended period of time. However, this issue can be solved by will and training progress, as well as modern medical intervention.

In sum, I strongly believe in female capabilities in army and police forces, given that they have contributed several achievements in world military history.