Some people believe that woman should play an equal role as men in a country's police Force or military force such as the army while others think women are not suitable for this kind of jobs discuss both views and opine.

In modern society, several number of people believe that women are equivalent to men and they serve as police or in the armed forces. However, other people think that they are not as compatible as men for these professions This essay will analyze both perspectives. I believe that the objection to women joining security services is completely unfounded.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why people support equal opportunities for women in special forces. Firstly, there is a lot of female fugitives and most of the time male officers cannot apprehend them. Thus, we need a significant number of female officers in police corps. Additionally, if a country do not recruit female corps member, they are ignoring almost half of their population. Consequently, they are missing some of the most sagacious and intelligent people in security services.

On the other hand, those who argues that women should not take the job in the police or army give their reasons as follows. The main reason is that they do not consider women as masculine as men, and these jobs require manly boldness, physical strength and leadership,thus, they are not suited for these jobs. Another reason is that they think that women who are entitled to these jobshave to be out in the field for a prolonged time, which hinders their familial affairs, sometimes resulting a divorce and injustice to their children.

To conclude, despite some setbacks, we should do justice to women by allowing them to serve in security services.