Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force and military force, while other think women are not suitable for these jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some argue that women have equivalent right as men to work in police and military field, while some state that women are unsuitable for these occupations. People think women should work as men due to these jobs need people’s personalities rather than gender. Yet, others believe women have limitations on physical ability to be eligible these jobs.

Men and women have same equity to work as polices and soldiers, which believe these workforces merely need the strong resilience whatever individual’s gender. Strong determination and quick decision-making abilities are crucial for jobs in high-pressured police and military filed. Everyone has equal chance to make them efforts while they are living in same country.

Some say women are not well-suited for this occupation because physical powers are indispensable that is the burden to women. As the genetic aspect, men have more strong muscle powers than women, there is an obvious boundary between genders. For instance, men can easily hold the male thief based on their physical advantages.

In conclusion, people who think women should do police and military job as equivalent as men because the essential components are personalities and skilled experiences, while others believe men have more eligible power then women to component these jobs.