Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future.

There is ongoing debate about whether newcomers pursue their careers on their personal preferences or they prioritize that job where they can achieve better outcomes for bright future. In the following paragraphs I will explicate both sides and share my thinking on it.

To commence with, inner gratification and mental stability solely comes in action where people find their own peace. To explain it, when new generation perform their duties towards that employment which they desire to do it gives the feeling of fulfilment and where they obtain certain level of incentivate and ready to dedicate theirself. Moreover, one’s pshchological health depends on individual’s inner well-being ‘, therefore, it also get a positive push. For instance, a study (in india)showed vast majority of young ones have 80% of their attention spans compares to others who compromise their own will related to work just only for better wage which they did not have interest.

Going towards the opposition, in this fast pace world, technology and innovations spread their foot all over the universe, which bringing more and more competition for new entry individuals. To explain it, in order to take a place and combat the hurdles to obtain life goals and trains ourself to fit in this contemporary era, it must tremendous for every to be pragmatic and better understanding for their job site life to eclipse their future among other and have essential saving for emergency situations. At end, be real and keep head towards the forth-come to find the better way of living.

Conclusion, although happiness and mental balance proves the win of individual’s own preferences, despite this in order to recognize the actual word, its promised to think practical and about upcoming lives, I think the latter view is more crucial for better gain.