Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Some people argue that the gole of any university education is to help graduates find suitable jobs for them,while others opine that there are other major benefits of university education for both society and people.I strongly agree with the former point of view,as it is the only place where they can get a sufficient knowledge and experienced to secure job employment.

On the one hand, there are a lot of advantages that most of the university education brings to students, such as improved interpersonal and communication skills. In the university people study with a large number of students with various characters and personalities and by communicating and surrounding with so many people, they can improved their communication skills. According to one study, university students typically have more long-term friends, which demonstrates their high level of cooperation and communication.

On the other hand, university education’s main aim is to assist students in securing job employment. A significant proportion of people go to the university to gain knowledge and experience related to their fields, which proves that the main objective of university education is to aid graduated in getting better jobs. Research has shown that thanks to the university education a large number of people have found their jobs. Therefore, I believe that helping people to find jobs is the main goal of university education

In conclusion, although there are some other benefits that university education offers to students, I firmly believe that its major aim is to help them to find suiatable jobs.