Some people believe using modern technology (digital photographs, blogs) is the best way to record and remember important personal events. Others think the traditional method (making photo albums, writing diaries) is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are two different perspectives regarding the best way to record and remember important personal events.Some people suggest that modern technology is the best way, while others believe traditional methods are better.I am more inclined to agree with that modern technology is a better way to record.

On the one hand,it could be argued by some people that using modern technology such as digital photographs and blogs is the best way to record events.With the development of technology, there are more platform and appliances available.These platforms can record events for a long time ,which means people can keep their personal events even forever.In addition,people can share their memories on every platforms,which means that individuals can share happiness to lots of people even strangers.In this way,individuals can access some good comments from everyone.Thus,in turn,can make poster have a sense of satisfied and pleased,making the sharing more meaningful.

On the other hand,a different perspective is held by others who believe that traditional methods are better.When individuals take steps to take photo albums and take diaries,they may think back the things they experienced and people they get along with,which means their peosonal memories will recall,leading people experienced their value moments once more. Furthermore,when people use traditional way to record their merit events,people will devoted into amount of time and energy.These devotes making the progress more complex and more meaningful.If a person spend lots of time to make albums and diaries,they may treasure there items in a special way.

In my opinion,although two perspectives have their merits,I am more inclined that modern technology is a better way to record memories.While hand-making albums and diaries are valuable and meaningful,limited by personal skills,these hand-making items may fade away,which means we can’t keep these memorized things for a long time.On the contrary,the digital photos never fade away.Even the photo not clear,the technology can fix it well.

In conclusion,while traditional methods have some advantages for recording things,since its limited by hand,I believe modern technology is a better way to keep individuals’ valuable moment and personal events.