Some people believe women are better learners than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A lot of people think that the ability to provide guidance in females are better than males. Although some abilities of females are better than what males have, I, however, believe that men are better at leading people than women.

To begin with, both males and females have their own plus points in regard to leading people but men actually surpasses women in this scenario. The reason for this is men are better at decision-making and taking risks. In a lot of difficult situations they’re able to tackle them and make rightful decision. Besides, men are far more willing to take risks while leading others. Moreover, without networks and connections, a lot of things are hard to attain which applies to lead as well. It has already been proven many times that In society, man build plethora of networks and connections.

Furthermore, in order to lead a big group of people, it is crucial to look fierce and confident. Women have much softer and sympathetic look on their face, men, on the other hand, display assertiveness and confidence. In addition, leaders are often required to present themselves in front of the public for giving, speeches as well as representing themselves for the group or organisation which they are associated with. Women in this case are often not taken seriously or are taken lightly. Hence, men are better at this, and they often give better impressions.

In conclusion, the woman can be leaders, but as for me, I, however, believe that men are better at leading.