Some people believe women are better learners than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed by a number of people that in leadership, men are less better than women. However, we know in our society both contributions do not deny, but I believe men as a better lender than women. Consequently, I disagree with the statement and shall provide my perspectives.

To begin with, there a reasons why I am not favour of the notion. Firstly, if a individuals want to lead the generations then they must need to gain some natural skills, such as, strength. In this criteria, womens physical strength ability is not same as male. Secondly most of the outdoors activities are complated by male. For example, almost 98% male are engaged to construction’s working, because is it not possible for women to do it. Besides, another argument is that, in military work, most of the Army captains are male, and when they turn into war, 99% male forces are directly involved into war. On the other hand, during war, most of the male are injured or died.

Moreover, during pragnancy, a women must needs to take rest, and should not do hard-work. Furthermore, in political section, womens involving ratio is lower than male, and most of the countries governments are man. Also individuals less prefer for women to lead a country. For instance. In 2016 the USA experienced a election where two competitive are male and female, after counting votes. Donal Trump defated Hilary Clinton and he became the USA president. Ultmatele it is a visual report that women can less perform in leadership. Although, at the present time, womens are increasing in political leadership as well. This is positive influence in Politics section

In conclusion, despite women contributions are increased gradually, but during tough condition, it is not possible to handle by women.