Some people believe women are better learners than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is most discussed issue that women are better in the role of leadership insted of men. However, I completely disagree with this point of view and I firmly opine that male in generall more effective leader than female due to their problem-solving skills and strong backround of being leadership in historic times.

Men often show powerful confidence and always reacct confidently in difficult situations. Moreover, male is usually more assertive and less emotional when they are taking some decision when they are on the pressure and this leads to them win in their war. The good illustration for this many company CEO, and the presidents of countries are mainly man, the reason is they be able to control unpredictable situations and staying calm.

If we back in the past, historically males have held more leadership roles and had more experience of it. Basically, men have led countries, companies and even cultures in pre-history times, in other words there were kings who not only control but also manage their kingdom. For example, Amir Timur the king and the leader from the central Asia who had led more than 20 countries, only by his critical-thinking and controling situation.

To sum up, I strongly agree that mostly men are good leaders than women, their confidence and historical success are crucial factors of it and these make them more effective in leadership rules across many areas of life.