Some people believe women are better learners than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a opinion that women are better leaders than men. In this essay I will discuss both views and tell my opinion. I agree with this point of view partially because it depends on person and gender does not play role.

Firstly, nowadays a lot of women reach different types of success. Most women run bussinesses, do work in local authorities, and their job quite astonishing. Therefore, after many years of not getting knowledge, women started to get degree so they can show their ability to lead for world. And recent research showed that women more emoюююis really needed.

Secondly, we can not say that person is a good leader only because if her gender. Still there are a lot of good men leaders in the world. It does not depend on gender, it is about person’s character. Good leader is a person who can work in teams and think about others too. In addition, we can see a bad leader woman and man too but also a good leader woman and man too. So it does not depend on gender.

In conclusion, in my opinion being good leader do not depend on gender and i agree with this view partially.