Some people choose to live in a rural area, while others cannot imagine their life anywhere but the city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an undeniable fact that urbanization is making humans to move to developed areas, where some of the people are in the opinion that these places are perfect spot others oppose this by preferring to live in remote area. I strongly assert with the latter view. This essay will further elaborate both the arguments with examples.

On the one hand, living in urban area has made life much easier for masses as health care and better job opportunities are easily accessible. For an instance, there are numerous of well-established hospital which offers a range of dentists, physicians and doctors at any time. Moreover, employment rate is gradually high than the other areas because many multinational companies are situated in the cities. To exemplify, recent studies have shown that chances of getting recruited is 60% higher than the underdeveloped areas. However, I believe that living in countryside makes life much more relaxed and are less stressful.

On the other hand, rural areas offer a wide range of healthy lifestyle that includes eating healthy food and breathing in fresh air. To illustrate, people in remote places often do their errands by doing more physical activities which help them to live longer than the folks who rely on shortcuts. Moreover, the crime rate such as theft, murder and firearms is very low as compared to the other places which lead to good mental health and more reliable community. Additionally, education and jobs are located nearby which increase the sense of security among the parents for their children.

To conclude, although living in the metropolis cities offer in better healthcare and job system yet, I believe that spending life in provincial areas help someone to stay healthy both mentally and physically due to less crime rate and more day-to-day activities.