Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase cycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

There is no denying the fact that recycling the waste home is crucial in all aspects. While it is a commonly held belief that governments should take some measure to put recycled material as a legal .In my own prospective, I consider that put it like a legal can be a benifit concept and help the nature and environment generally .

To begin with, recycling techinque plays a vital role is the world, However; rarely to find a country obligate their population to do this. In other words, day by day pollution, extend all over the world du to several reasons . Furthermore, if I want to speak about my country (Lebanon) every day people throw the dirt everywhere, they don’t care if this thing affect negatively on the nature or not. This is exemplified by, when a person throw things such as the plastic bottle,this plastic will decompose and make dangerous for the ecosystem in addition if people burn this plastic also the ozone layer will extend more than now.

Secondly, the solutions in government’s hand because there is no authority over the authoritry of the state. It is also possible to say that, undoubtedly no individual can ignore what the president talk, so if the responsible in this situations go and talk to the government with some explanation about the dangerous in all world so definitely they accept. For instance, if the protecting nature company do an cooperation work to solve these problems and maybe they success in this .

I conclusion, despite people having dissimilar views , I believe that, people responsible what happened in today’s issues, the increase in pollution, pollution of drinking water. If these humans relied on recycling system, numerous of problem will disappear.