Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will no longer be necessary because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that public museums and art galleries are not necessary because historical objects and works of art can be seen by using a computer. I completely disagree with this statement because watching them in real life is more exciting and museums and galleries are important for education.

One of the main reasons why visiting museums and art galleries are important is because watching unusual exhibits in real life is more interesting for pupils.

Moreover, when people consider different old things and paintings by famous painters in real life, it provides a lot of understanding and emotional impact, especially when we find out when it was discovered or painted and what its history is.

Another important reason is that public museums and galleries help to develop our knowledge and improve our education for students. For example, If students and especially children in primary school keep only looking at things on computers, their understanding about our past will not be well developed. In addition, for our education it is very important that students visit art galleries and museums because it helps to develop cognitive thinking.

In conclusion, I disagree with this point of view because people should improve their knowledge not only by using computers, but also by seeing interesting paintings in galleries and objects in museums that are many years old with their own eyes.