Some people claim that the media has a negative influence on contempoary society. They think that there is very little tolerance for new ideas because of its impact. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

In today’ rapidly evolving society, Internet become extremely well-know, we can easily access information all over the world. It is common belief that the media has negatively impacted society and make our diverse world become too uniform. However, I firmly believe that culture has been diversified thanks to the positive impact of publishing because it broadens our overall outlook.

To begin with, news has improved the tolerance towards various ways of thinking. In the past, due to the lack of understanding of the essential of social media in our learning and underestimating it leads to negative impacts negative impacts on our ability to gain knowledge, especially serious subjects like human’s biological nature can lead to limit life expectancy. However, with the emergence of advertisements and the development of digital, people can uncomplicated to various media outlets. This not only fills in people’ s awareness gaps but is also a useful way of reducing stress. For example, Now, people can find out the culture heritage or cuisine in a nation that they want to come or watch documentaries describing those countries. Beside afterwards a hardworking it has become really effective that individuals can watch interesting movies to relieve the overwhelming. This creates a harmonious and knowledgeable society.

On top that, media has made society more diverse by helping to develop new and original trends within society. It allows cultures around the world to connect with each other and especially reduce urban-rural disparity. By way of example, Vietnamese teenagers are gradually adopting Western fashion trends seen on TV and combining them with local fashion styles. This further demonstrates the importance of the media.

To sum up, Media is a positive force in opening up the world with new ideas and making culture more interesting. For these reasons, the impact of media on society is more positive than negative. That is why I really disagree with people’s views on the negative aspects of media.