Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying a product (such as cell phone) or service(e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

It is frequently argued that it is dominant to think about purchase goods and services, even thinking about the cost. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that price is not a vital factor when buying products and services.

Firstly, I believe that people who gain satisfaction after buying something cannot measure their level of satisfaction. Although, someone is not earning high salary, but feel to experience modern technology and do not think twice to enjoy that experience. Personal interest will always bring pleasure and feeling of satisfaction. For example, young generation tend to use modern mobile phone while are engaging in jobs which are low wages because they want to move with the younger generation as well as advanced technology. Moreover, youngsters are fond to forecast their richness to others and that is the nature of that age group. So, it’s more essential to make oneself happy than look only at amount.

Secondly, services can not measure according to the price. In other words, when consider the medical treatment diseases vary and according to that services will change. Furthermore, one who cure diseases spend more money to recover and there is no limit for expenditure because public want to be healthy. For instance, a patient who is suffering from cancer has to spend a lot of money for treatments. If there is a limitation for money, the life may be at risk. Thus, thinking about price will be a disadvantage for mankind.

To conclude, I strongly believe that society do not consider the cost because it is can make community happy and get more health benefits.