Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people prefer to run their own buisness after working for a company or organisation but some people disagree with them because they are not risky person. Both view have advantages and disadvantages. In continue, will discuss which group better decide than other.

On one hand, the main advantages is freedom. Some people start their own buisness because they want to creat own way and rule. people can choose their own working hours, making their own desicion or manage the project with their own rules. Also, they can earn more money if their business becomes successful. For example, someone who sells handmade products online can grow their shop and control everything themselves.

On the other hand, there are som disadvantages. Running new business is very risky and stressful. Starting a buisness means having more responsibilities. People have o take care of all the problems. For example, When someone open their own shop they shoulde managing their customers,dealing whit finacial issues, planing project for improve own buisness. In contrast, working for a company usually feels safer and less risky because the salary is stable.

In conclusion, even though owning a business has a lot of risks, But I think the benefits are more than. Independence, chance to earn more money, freedom and power of managment, can outwight the disadvantages for people are hardworking and confident and have risky personality. However, In my opinion deciding to start new business it depends on people personality. It’s important to be in a good situation before starting a business..