Some people enjoy change in life, while other people try to avoid it. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches?

Individuals prefer change in life, while other people attempt to refrain from it. This essay will discuss the benefits of the first approach, which are that it improves personal growth and pushes for innovation, and the drawbacks of the first trend, which are that it creates stress and anxiety and may cause instability. This essay will also explore the advantages of avoiding change, which are that it provides stability and social and maintaining relationships, and the disadvantages, which are that it misses the opportunity and limited perspective.

The primary benefit of the first trend is that it assists in improving subjective developments. This is because it pushes human beings out of their comfort zones, which contributes to personal improvement. Furthermore, this trend may lead to great inventions, and it supports gathering new experience. However, it leads to mental stress and apprehension, as individuals feel that they cannot maintain the fast-paced world. On top of that, this phenomenon is also a concern for the general community on the grounds that they feel that they may lose their stability. For instance, older people used to live in a conventional world, so they may be worried about a changing world.

On the other hand, for the latter view, the main positive aspect is that it leads to a substantial lifestyle because individuals are used to leading normal lifestyles. What is more, it maintains better bonding among one’s relatives, although it is a strenuous task. In contrast, the downsides of this trend are that residents squander the chance to gain new knowledge and experiences, and it drives restricted perceptions for people. To illustrate, a fast-paced world leads to the detection of novel appliances and new inventions; otherwise, it would be impossible to gain new ideas.

In conclusion, it is argued that the changing world is more enjoyable, while others tend to avoid it. Despite the fact that this trend increases personal development and innovation and protects stability and bonding, this viewpoint influences mental pressure and worries, and loss of stability also mises opportunities and keeps constricted outlooks.