Some people enjoy change in life, while other people try to avoid it. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches?

Some individuals believe that, change in life is entertaining, while others try to avoid changes in their life. Personally coming from my own experience I will say that changing the lifestyle is quite difficult to live on. The main advantage of changing lifestyle is that, it changes the people lifestyle that is quit hard to adapt, while the main advantage is start something that is changed from the beginning. In this essay I will discuss both views and provide examples to both views.

To begin with, the core drawback of changing the life that the individual is leaving on is that starting something from the beginning that they have been doing or using for a long time period. The particular reason for this circumstance is that it is difficult to deal with someone that you do not very well it is complicated to build relationship with others taking the example of moving to a new house. It is tough to sleep right in new houses even if it is more luxurious comparing to the place that is usual to live on. There is no a plays better than home. So that is why I mostly do not try to change the lifestyle I have all time. In my book considering it as a join is not the factor of humanity.

On the other hand, the chief advantage of the changing the lifestyle is extending the horizon in leaving several places. When individual change the lifestyle or moving to the new house or buying another more luxurious hoses and cars abandoning the old one. Which is clear that it leads to broaden horizon and getting easy to adapt to something or someone? Furthermore changing something such home, car, phone or computer is quite expensive and time-killing than expected.

In conclusion, it is clear that the main disadvantage of changing something quite often is to do something from the beginning and adaption, while the core advantage is broaden horizon and living in modern and luxurious places. In the up-coming future coming from I told that I will not change anything because there is quite time-demanding process.