Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

Some people think specialized schhols where students can live during the semester are best to study. However, others have some reasons to disagree with this opinion. This essay will debate and give a concluding view.

On the one hand, boarding schools offer various benefits to their students. Firstly, during the term students constantly keep in touch with their classmates or friends which means, pupils can join to the community to socialize. This helps students to improve their communication and self-confidence skills. Secondly, students get a chance of studying longer time and more focused which they may can’t find at home. Boarding schools provide evening teachers to help students to do their homework or give instructions on the topic they are suffering. Students get more time to study during the week or term. Sometimes it may hard to focus on studying at home whey you surrounded by distractors such as TV , mobile phone or others.Teachers that provide help students to concentrate on their lessons.

In contrast, specialized schools may not be beneficial for all students and their parents. for example, boarding schools are not free and for some parents its cost may be unaffordable. This can contribute to inaquality in educational opportunities. Moreover, for some students being far from home can create feeling of loneliness and homesick. This makes students emotionally injured and increased feeling of isolation.

In conclusion, inspire of these difficulties of economy or feeling of loneliness, I think students should study at boarding schools to be more successful in socializing and spend quality time to study.