Some people feel that courses can make anyone a teacher, while others feel an excellent teacher cannot be made by pursuing a course. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is always important in human life. Some people believe that everyone who graduated can be a teacher, while others believe that, good teacher cannot be someone whose graduated courses. In this essay, I will discuss the opinions of both sides and finally provide my own view.

On the one hand, someone who has graduated courses can be a teacher. Firstly, a good structured learning process can provide students with success. This is because many courses offer a systematic approach with clear methods and teaching techniques. As a result, it provides students with success and helps develop their skills. Secondly, many courses now standardize to give information to students. This is because it is more effective and easy to give education. As a result, it leads to more effective and quality teaching.

On the other hand, a teacher with experience and practice is not the same as those who ended courses. Firstly, while courses can teach theory and although it is easy to teach in a properly planned system, they do not have enough skills and practices. This is because they did not have enough practice such as understanding students’ behavior and classroom atmosphere. As a result, it affects pupils’ learning and leads to losing their interest in training. Secondly, they overemphasize on pedagogy strategies. This is because they focus only on various methods and strategies rather than students’ feelings. As a result, they can lose their students and personal connections which are important for teaching.

In conclusion, although many people can be educated with strictly structured courses of study, I firmly believe that teachers who have more experiences and practices educate students better and lead them to su