Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. While others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In contemporary era, who shoud be reduce packaging usage had been becoming an increasingly debate typic. Some people contend that supermarkets and manufactures should reduce the use of packaging, while others consider that consumers should reduce the use of packaging by decreasing buy the products with much packaging. This essay will debate both prospectives before giving my own view that supermarkets and manufactures should as a main responsibility to reduce the use of packaging, meanwhile the consumers also relatively reduce use.

On the one hand, advocates for supermarkets and manufactures serve as the origine of packaging that should adapte useful methods to reduce the utilization of packaging. For instance, they can product degradable or cyclic utilization packaging. Moreover, by reduce the size of packaging, it is not only reach goal but also save supermarkets and manufactures cost.

On the other hand, proponents of customers responsibility argue that they serve as the mainly consumer sort. Beacuse the purcher of customers lead to numerous manufactures product packaging. If customers reduce or even not buy packaging, supermarkets and manufactures are realise the important of things, thus reducing packaging.

In my opinion, supermarkets and manufactures as a mainly responsibility. When they adopt a serious of methods, begining at reduce the use of packaging. Meanwhile, customers are being awarness of should be fall the use of packaging.

In conclusion, although customers have a little important, supermarkets and manufactures should adopt available methods as leading.