Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. While others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Group of people think that manufacturers and grocery should reduce consume of packaging for goods .Wile customers should buy items without carry a lot of bags. There is no denying that customers should buying goods without a lot of packaging. I believe that supermarkets or manufactory produce less amount of packaging.

On one hand, costumer should buy anything with bags to carry their items. When someone goes to take foods or any vegetables, casher will provide bags to that costumer to take his or her goods. In other words, costumers will ask for any helps to take these goods from grocery to car so without items packaging costumer will not able to transfer to their car. For example, many times Mr. Mike Joens asked the casher to assist him during shopping and that seller gave Mike Joens a lot of packaging to take to home. I think this not responsibility as customers to refuse any packaging for goods if that is available in supermarks.

On other hand, manufacturers and supermarkets response on packaging for good. In other words, manufacturers should should deal with supermarkets to decrease amount of consuming of bags for customers because that way also can help save environment from any risk cause bags. For instance , government has main role of enforcement on markets some tax either making or giving a lot of bags for goods. I believe that this a better way to reduce the amount of packaging goods because it is considered responsibility of manufacturers.

In concluding, I tend to believe that costumers are not response to take many packaging for their stuff from seller for goods while manufacturers should keep limit on producing amount of bags for each goods.