Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. While others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Few individuals think that suppliers and shop owners have the responsibility to decrease the number of packaging of goods, while others believe that buyers do not purchase the goods with more packaging. The easy discuss the both view and given my opinion.

On the one hand, the sellers or supermarkets owners are not consider the packaging level, they only focus on to sell the product. For example, they are looking to make more profit from the products, so they don’t care about the product packaging quality. Furthermore, the sellers are aiming the customer’s attraction, thereby every product seller focus on the last process of production of a product. For instance, the main attraction of colour, style, perfection and company logos with some word.

On the other hand, the customers should avoid the products and pick the appropriate goods. As a result, quality is more important, so do not look the product packaging. For example, check the product details and how they packed the item and identify the goods quality. Although, customers should avoid buying goods like powder type goods. Such as chilli powder, rice powder and curry powders, because these are more dangerous than any other products. Thereby, purchase homemade food products or approach crusher mills.

In conclusion, the sellers and supermarkets have not the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. They never check what added inside package, only look the product outside quality. In my opinion, Customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging goods.