Some people feel that robots are very important to humans' future development, while others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on the society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write atleast 250 words.

While many individuals believe that robots can enhance the quality of humans’ future, others argue that they have drawbacks for communities and can be hazardous. In my opinion, the development of robots can offer a convenient life for individuals in various parts such as the domestic sector.

On the one hand, many proponents have negative attitudes toward the increasing use of robots. They believe that multifunction robots can reduce job opportunities for people, especially in industry. For example, in the modern globe, factories are more use laborer robots in different sections of their production process, thereby it can destroy the people’s economic situation. Moreover, robots influence individuals’ relationships, reducing the human’s interaction and contact. For instance, by employing robots as a nurse for elderly people, the level of emotional support decreases which has detrimental effects on them such as depression.

On the other hand, I believe that robots offer many advantages to people in various aspects. Robots have effective functions in various sectors such as agriculture, industry, and even domestic, increasing the productivity of commodities by performing tasks faster and providing better conditions. For example, in agricultural sectors, robots are able to measure the best conditions for crops to create healthy products. Additionally, they are the best choice for dangerous activities that humans are unable to perform. Miners, for instance, have to spend hours underground which threatens lives, thereby with robots the danger to individuals’ lives is reduced.

In conclusion, Although robots have some drawbacks, I contend that they increase the quality of life and offer more convenient situations to people. In addition, robots are appropriate in agriculture and industry especially can help individuals who have hazardous jobs.