Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films on television and at the cinema. Others feel that violent films should not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Different opinions have been raised over whether the government should adjust the extent of violence in films on television and at the cinema or not. From my point of view, however, the authority needs to migrate the fierce of violent movies.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why someone believe that the violence of movies should be remained. The first reason is many humans have pursuit of watching movies with dramatic and fierce so the violence of movies is one of the factors that make them fall into movies . Another reason is that it is violence that is a characteristic of some movies like horror films, thus it is plausible to keep the level of violence in films.

On the other hand, I would argue that adopting the way of reducing the extent of the violence is necessary due to the influence of the violence on health side of both children and adults and the risks that the corporations that manufacture violent films may obtain. Regarding the first culprit, not only can the violent film affect humans’ brains but also their actions. It means that when watching violent movies humans suddenly have to undergo the increase in heart rate, the pressure of the blood, and also the rise in fear in our brain. In addition, with the feeling of obsessing the violence, people will replicate all the actions in the movie. Moreover, because of the risks brought from violent movies, more people will reject to enjoy that type of movie so the venue of violent films will reach the bottom and bankrupt ultimately.

In conclusion, although some people think that the level of violence in films should not be adjusted, I believe that regulating the extent of violence in films is an obligation