Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by media. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

People have different views about whether it is better for celebrities to show their daily life for public media or not. While remaining private life can be advantageous, I would argue that presenting their private lives is an inevitable part of fame.

There are several reasons why celebrities’s lives should be kept secret. Initially, celebrities, like all individuals, have the right to live in privacy, which is a fundamental human right. Many constant observation and reporting on their daily lives may lead to mental health issues. Moreover, the widespread of media platforms may cause misinformation or publish exaggerated stories. As a result, it can demolish the reputations of celebrities.

However, some argue that the media must continue to share celebrities’s private lives. In the first place, famous people are often seen as moral models in our society, especially younger generation. For instance, their lifestyles, actions and mindset sometimes are under celebrities’s influence. Obviously, if he or she brings positive inspiration for everyone, they may receive great encouragement from their fans. Furthermore, modern media consumers always contain extreme views which are not easy to adopt of thoughtless political manners and bad behavior.

In conclusion, people’s privacy is the basic foundation that should be respected and implemented. However, the private lives of celebrities may create a good perspective for people to follow and pursue.