Some people like to spend their leisure time with their colleagues, while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Numerous colleagues adore to spend their free time with their work mates, nevertheless others rather it to keep their private life seperate from their job life. From my perspective spending you precious time with your friends has both pros and cons.

On the one hand, leisure time is crucial for every employee, in other words individuals that intract with their close buddies often have sociable and intractive lifestyle which prevents from tough times. Vast amount of adults suffer from severe depression since lack of communication skills with other human beings as they often have insecurities about themselves which prevents this kind of act in society. Insecurities and introvertness comes from early childhood, which is also due to bad social skills. As a result, workers prefer their free time activity with their mates to prevent depresive toughts about their past. To give an example, according to wise researchers, young adults or adults who have intractive lifestyle often picked out as optimistic around other employees.

On the other hand, I strongly think that keeping your private life from the work is much better way to get a relaxing and peaceful time with your own thoughts. Frequently people prefer to mind with their own business and not intract with others as it keeps their aura safe for their peace, in other words majority of human beings adore to spend their precious energy on their own wants and needs. As a result, this kind of act will prevent from having numerous needs. To illustrate, young employee from Pakistan reported that “spending my unremarkable period with myself helped me more than spending with my friends as sometimes people need to understand and honor their priority more.”

To conclude, in my opinion either having fun with your colleagues has ups and downs.