Some people live where they were born most of their lives .Advantage or disadvantages

Some people live close to their birthplace most of their lives, possibly due to the risks involved in moving far away. While it’s true that they can easily get the necessary support from their family if they remain at home, they may miss other opportunities because of it.

All changes come with risks. Some people may be afraid that if they move to another place, they won’t be able to, for example, get a new job or make new friends. It’s much safer to keep everything the same and not venture into an unforeseeable future. Plus, some people simply don’t have money to relocate.They might be living in a small town or working a low-paying job. It’s unlikely that people in these situations would be able to afford the steep rental prices of large cities.Support from family can be the greatest advantage that a person can have when living close to their birthplace. Their parents may live in the area and be able to help them with things like childcare. Another benefit is that a person gets to keep all the relationships they’ve developed over the years: their classmates, colleagues and neighbors. These relationships probably have made and would continue to make their lives more colorful.

However, a person may miss great opportunities if they don’t leave their hometown. How are they supposed to grow their career and meet new people if they don’t venture out? Apart from that, staying in the same place for too long can also make a person lose their passion for life. According to science, novelty produces chemicals that make humans feel happy. That is to say, a person may easily become tired of their lives if they live in the same place, do the same job and go to the same grocery store every single day.

In conclusion, some people do not relocate because they’re put off by the risks involved. Although this brings some benefits such as family support, it can result in them missing many of the opportunities that life has to offer.