Some people only find advertisements amusing or annoying, and they believe consumers are not influenced by advertisements when they shop. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals only find advertisements amusing or annoying, and they consider that consumers are not affected by ads when they shop. I completely disagree, advertisements play a crucial role in products sale in shops.

It is clear that advertisements play a vital role in shops especially in selling products. Furthermore, ads can influence the customers behavior and can lead to enhance sale of the product. For instance, major tech companies such Microsoft and Samsung usually do advertisements to increase the sales of products. Also these types companies benefit from advertisements and it boosts the reputation of the company. Due to this factor major companies usually do advertisements of the new product to illustrate it to the community.

Additionally, advertisements can really benefit people when people want to choose the best products in the shops. Many big companies around the world usually put their product’s ads to the shops, to show how this product is made and the quality of the product. For instance, sugary drink suppliers, including Pepsi and Coca Cola always put advertisements of the product to shops. This type of strategy plays a vital role to buy these types of products, because these brands do interesting and funny ads, due to this factor, consumers usually buy drinks from these brands because their ads is well-known and convenient. In addition, if brands do good ads, it can lead to increase the sale of the product and improving the percentage of customers.

To conclude, I firmly believe that advertisements can influence the customer’s mood and behavior. Also, ads can be really beneficial to the sell products of businesses.