Some people prefer to be self-employed, whereas others like working for companies or institutions. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages Which is a better approach.

Nowadays, people especially adults divided into two groups on this issue; however, this largely depends on career goals and priorities. Given the circumstances, some people seek luxurious workplaces that offer high salary and a prestigious environment. In contrast, others are simply looking for a comfortable and relaxed setting; moreover, their own work and variable salary.

Proponents of work for oneself argue that people can concentrate to their works; moreover, this can lead to working more efficiently and being much more productive. Also starting with self-employment, one major merit is the freedom and flexibility. Given the circumstances, individuals can set their own schedules. Supporters of self-employment think that by working for themselves, they can get ahead; however, this can sometimes backfire. In general it has many advantages. Still, in terms of profit, working of freelancing is riskier compare to working for institutions.

On the other hand, working for companies or institutions provide a more structed schedule and stable environment. In addition organization may offer stable salary, insurances and predictable work hours. What’s more, this type of agency provide training for developing people’s skills. The other main advantage is hat trustworthy friendships can be formed, and social environments can be directed towards a better direction.

In my opinion, the better approach depends on invidiual personality and goals. However, some people first gain experience by working in a company, and then they can start their own business and make their name known to the world, just like I want to do.