Some people prefer to be self-employed, whereas others like working for companies or institutions. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages Which is a better approach.

Many people choose to have their own business , while others believe that they like salaried job. Both have their advantages and setbacks. Business owners have more independence in terms of flexible working time, in contrast, the salaried class has a fixed work hours.

To embark upon, let’s check out working for others or companies. One of the advantage of working for others is person has certain amount income at the end of the month, but this amount income never go up from that point. One of the biggest disadvantage for employee is working hours which is not flexible and they have to go to work at specific time. Another disadvantage is about progress of individual in Work scope. the level of progress is limited and when a employee reach on the top level, the individual progress in work place stop forever.

To embark upon, Self-employed individual can take control their own time, Thus they work whenever they want or spend more times with their families. they are owners of the workplace. Although, this option can strike their business if they will not go forward by workplan. Another advantage of Self-employed is about income. all incomes and profits from business is self owner, By the way, income is not fixed and it have upside and downside. Third advantage is about progress of individual in the business. it is clear working hard can bring lots of opportunities. this advantage back to personality, work plan and have great idea.

Consequently, self-employed or entrepreneurship has the benefits of flexibility of timing, lots of profits and incomes and also unlimited progress, if work by Specific plan. However, it is not guaranty self-employed is successful job and income is Specific at the end of the month.