Some people prefer to do most of their shopping online. This has both positive and negative effects for individuals, businesses and society. Are there more advantages or more disadvantages of online shopping?

In my opinion online shopping has a more benefits than disadvantages because while you are doing online shopping you don’t have to go out and you could see more option

Firstly , this is the most integral part of being human in our nature there is a big laziness . Therefore online shopping provides us exactly what we are looking for : making purchasing without go outside . Additionally sometimes going outdoors could be very costly like the bus fare and car fuel because of that in these times online shopping makes easy to do shopping without spending a lot money for other stuff , along with that occasionally we just don’t go ; why because weather is cold , hot or we are not in the mood for example as for me some parts of my life ı just don’t want to see other people ı know everyone once in their life have been felt like this so in these circumstances go and take my phone click to the Amazon and doing my shopping with satisfaction. Yeah that is the life !

Secondly , it is the one of the vital part of online shopping advantages : more option. May be it doesn’t seem important for some of you but it is quite significant for me because not every store provides all of colors or size of the product and these times I feel disappointed . For instance , last year I was looking for vans haribo shoes. I visited nearly twenty shoe stores, but I couldn’t find any suitable for my size . then one of my friend said why don’t you look for it on the İnternet. When ı heard that, ı took my phone , clicked a few times and found it .

To sum up, online shopping has plenty of advantages then disadvantages because you don’t need to go out and more alternative