Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, some people like living in a house, while others believe that there are more benefits to living in an apartment. This essay agrees with the statement that there are some advantages of living in a house, such as saving money, and living in an apartment means you choose the best environment you want. Although; one disadvantages of a house is that it is unchangeable, whereas for an apartment it is the size of the place.

On the one hand, it is commonly believed that people prefer to live in a house for many reasons, such as saving their money. For example, a study shows that people who live in a house are more comfortable dealing with life problems. However, some people feel living in an apartment is the best choice for them, because they prefer to have the best environment for their children. For instance, a newspaper illustrates that parents who want to consider the place before buying is more happy with their decision afterwards.

On the other hand, as far as I’m concerned, buying houses means putting too much money into it, and if you do not like you can not change it easily. For example, some people try to save money for almost their entire lives, and when they buy it, they find out there are some problems with the place. Moreover, the aparment have their issues, such as a small place for too much money.

In conclusion, I agree with livinfg in a house has more advantages than living in an apartment, such as living in a big house where you would be comfortable.