Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Many people believe that residing in the house has more beneficial while some people argue that apartment has more significant factors than living in a house. There are several viewpoints on privacy issues, sharing belongings and area designated for parking vehicles. However, I firmly accepted to the fact that living in a house has more befits than in an apartment.

To begin with, the primary merit to live in a house is a privacy in people’s lifestyle. In a house there is a huge area for stairs or elevators in the main entrance however, residents from an apartment have to share those areas with other residents. Another significant factors including the gardening area in a house. For instance, in an apartment, citizens have to share those entrance area with neibourhood and strangers and also unable to fulfil their hobby of gardening due to the lack of area.

Despite the advantages, there are also some notable drawbacks associated with living in a house compared to an apartment. Social gatherings is the main fact. Living in apartment leads close contact with residents which enables them to make gatherings for chit chat or passing their leisure time with their closed ones. To exemplify this, people would like to spend their free space when they free from work or home chores, they get connect with neighbors to share those moments with charm and affections. Nevertheless, in house, people are setback to this globalized forms with a boring aspects.

From my vantage point, I widely believe that living in a house has noticeable effects that attributed to the area designated for parking vehicle. Residents can park their cars and bikes anytime, anywhere inside their house. Likewise, if any person visited any apartment as a guest, he/she unable to park their automobile because their authority merely permit to park their own cars.

To sum up, most people give priority to live in a house with privacy factor and gardening hobby while others give importance to live in an apartment for social gatherings. However, with several positive aspects of living in an apartment, I accepted to live in a house. Both decisions have their own importance, people ought to follow rules which makes their lives easier.