Some people prefer to live in big cities, while others choose to live in the countryside.

In this essay we will discuss about some people think that living in big cities is better however people on the other hand prefer to live in countryside .

In my opinion living in big cities is better, because you have everything you want in the city you don’t have to move to another place to buy something you want ,and in the city you have a lot of carnval and malls and a big hospitals that is 24 hours open ,but the bad thing that it is hard to sleep at night because of the noises outside and the crowd streets .

But people how live in the countryside sleep peacefully at night in countryside you enjoying the peaceful by seating outside and drink your tea and read your book and enjoyble the view and my feavrot part is at the mooring because you have to check on your farm like waeking your animls to feed them and to check on them and after that to check your food and flowers however the bad thing that in the countryside they don’t have a lot of shops or supermarket to buy things like cloths or midciin so they have to go to the city to buy and almost all the shops close at 10pm and they don’t have a lot of hospitals .

In my point of views i prefer to live in a big city instend of living in countryside because you have everything you want you don’t have to travel to another place in teeling that because i live in Dubai and i know how it feels to live in a big city .