Some people prefer to live in big cities, while others choose to live in the countryside.

There is no doubt that where to live has become a subject of considerable debate in recent years. Some people believe that living in big urban areas provide more jobs, while others claim that life in rural areas is more peaceful and healthier than big cities. This essay will discuss both views and provide a reasoned conclusion. In my opinion cities provide more employment opportunities , the countryside offers better quality of life .

firstly, the big cities offers more jobs to people rather than rural areas because large cities have more factories and factories need workers so, many unemployed people get a jobs there easily and that is the reason why more people from countryside prefer to live in large cities . In addition, better madical facilities and education is provided in urban areas because lots of universities and hospitals are available there and its make easy for people to get get good education and madical treatment .Those are the reasons why some people wants to live in large cities .

secondaly , the life in countryside is more healthier than urban areas because big cities have lots of traffic and due to this traffic air quality is damage and that causes many series illness. Cities have more factories areas and whan their waste is thrown some where it causes many diesease but countryside provide you natural fresh air and mantal peace . Tha people of rural areas are more healthier than the people urban areas.

In conclusion , countyside offers more peacefull and healthy life ,while big cities provide more jobs opportunities . In my opinion its cary person to person what he wants peace of mind or better jobs .