Some people prefer to spend their life doing the same thing and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Nowadays, fewer people are spending their lives doing the same thing rather than deciding to change and grow. Others believe that change is always a great thing. It has become an increasingly common fact that change is a healthy way to live and grow, and that change makes life more interesting. While some people tend toward the viewpoint that people prefer to avoid change to stay safe, change is often considered unsafe and unpredictable.

On the one hand, people like doing the same thing rather than deciding to change. One of the main reasons can be that they like their comfort zones. This is because these types of people remain afraid of the future, and consequently, leaving their comfort zone would kill them. Of course, some changes seem beneficial, but they should try to avoid fixing some things. On the other hand, another perception is that change is often considered unsafe and unpredictable. This means that a lot of people do not like making predictions because they do not know the outcomes. After that, the kinds of predictions, such as changes, are not usually the same.

On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that changes are always a good thing for humans. Firstly, I believe that change is a healthy way to live and grow. This is because nowadays, many people live with bad habits, and they should avoid them. This means that changes can lead to a healthy life or growth. After that, if people have a healthy life, they will grow day by day. They become sharper and have a more positive side. I also feel that change makes life more interesting. This means that when people experience changes, their lives become more interesting. For example, if you do not want to go somewhere new, such as another country, but your friends decide to, it would be boring to avoid trying new situations.

To sum up, many people are not likely to change, while others do. There are several reasons for this; however, I believe that changing one’s life is a better way to live.