Some people prefer to spend their life doing the same thing and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

People often debate whether having changes in a life is beneficial for an individual or not. This essay will analyze both views in details before deciding which is more correct in reality.

There are quite a lot of people who are conservative in their lifestyle. And none of surprise, most of them are elderlies. People tend to get used to specific sort of routine, everyday life, completely declining any changes. On the first view, it seems logical to not change anything when everything works as a clock. You have less stress from some type of unexpected change, and continue to live without worrying about tomorrow. Because as tomorrow day is granted.

On the other hand, people, who believe that changes are necessary and only bring good, are most of the time young, for the context. They did not go through a lot, but ready to accept any changes in their lives. These people aim to get rich, become famous celebrities, and get successful life. So the only way to complete their missions is to experiment, try changes, and not being afraid of doing something new. While no matter whether conservative people are satisfied or unsatisfied with their current wealth or life overall, they will still remain the same, others will always try new occupations, places, hobbies, etc.

To conclude, both conservative and open-minded views are comprehensible. However in my opinion, second choice is more preferable, due to its merits of wealth-increasing perspectives and inspiring (opposite to the conservative view) spirit.