Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change.Others,however ,think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some think if they had better spend rest of their lives doing one thing over and over again and they do not like changing, whereas others believe that change is a better option. I believe that doing some things has drawbacks on individuals development, doing variety of different things helps creative as well as executive.

On the other hand, doing perpetual job for life has number of drawbacks on development. If someone does job which is never changing or never ending, the result will be individual who has neutral feelings having no strong neither happy or sad. For instance, according to the Harvard business school research, which was introduces in 1990, if person works same work non-stopping at least 8 years, ninety five out of hundred people will shorter live compared with worker, who changes work. The research also illustrates that people, who do not think of change has any pros on their development both their lives and careers. I believe life is short and person should switch their work position, and, of course, lifestyle.

On the other hand, Some people argue that changing lifestyle is better option. I also agree with this opinion because being active and learning range of different has advantages on individuals health mentally as well as physically. For example, according to a research on teachers lifestyle scientists questioned them what they do during spare time; most of them whom very creative and decision-making said that high amount of times they try to learn things even fewer individual said that they do teaching during a day time, at night they are coach; this research showed that changing has endless advantages.

In conclusion, switching job and trying new job is preferable option since it helps you to even grow faster and creative although some prefer doing one thing for the rest of their life.