Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change.Others,however ,think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are several times for people that can indicate a time of change, and a time to enjoy and experience the moment. In this essay, the writer will liberate how should a person use up their lives. Either by maintaining their current situation, or developing, crafting changes that serves as a good indicator to life.

Maintain something ensures stability. One person’s life is a mystery, and nobody will know what will happen next. Doing the same routine can reflect to a monotonous life, but this helps a person to master it and create predictable responses or imaginary of what will happen next. This can create comfort and the secureness in continuing life. Although life is still a big complexity that no one could crack.

On the other hand, change creates experience. Changing and attempt of development may seem to be an enormous step in life. Because no one will know exactly what will happen in the future. Despite of this, people can obtain new insights and opportunities along the way. This may be the way to a better society and increase the level of welfare. For example, inventors such as Thomas Alfa Edison tried more than 100 times to create the first light bulb that changed how lighting is used in this modern era. Although he failed a lot, it created higher impact than the ‘change’ he made for himself.

In conclusion, although doing the same routine creates stability and secureness, a change and development could be very useful in creating welfare or oneself or even to the whole society.